BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME	DIN	DESIGNATION
Mr. Aditya A. Garware	00019816	Chairman Non Executive – Non Independent Director
Mr. Shyamsunder V. Atre	01893024	Executive Director
Mrs. Shefali S. Bajaj	00149511	Non Executive - Non Independent Director
Mr. Sanjay V. Chinai	00245418	Independent Director
Mr. Vikas D. Sadarangani	07657018	Independent Director
Mr. Piyush V. Patel	09655113	Independent Director (Appointed w.e.f. 27.03.2024)

Note: 1. in view of unfortunate demise of Dr. Bhupendra M. Saraiya, he ceases to be a Director (Independent Director) of the Company w.e.f. 17.01.2017.

2. In view of the expiry of second term, Mr. Rajiv S. Khanna ceased as Independent Director with effect from 01st April, 2024.